
Juno's on the scent…

Juno's on the scent…
You'd earn about £880.00 in 1 year, before any tax.
Worked out from the AER. Variable rates can change.
What Tesco Bank's Summary Box for this account says, in its own words where we can. See it on Tesco Bank's website. Read it on Tesco Bank's page. The rate at the top of this page is the one Juno checked most recently.
Juno could read only part of this Summary Box, so more items than usual may say "Not stated".
These figures cover the whole firm behind Tesco Bank, including current accounts, cards and loans, not just savings. Bigger firms have more customers and so more complaints. Periods differ between sources and are months old when published. They never change our rate order. FCA-format figures contain public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Up to £120,000 per person is protected across everything you hold with Barclays Bank UK PLC.
Shared licence: Barclays also uses this licence, so money there counts towards the same £120,000.
"Not stated" means neither the bank's Summary Box nor the pages we checked said; it doesn't mean no. The bank's terms and conditions are the full agreement.
Tick what applies to you to compare it with the conditions the bank states. Nothing you tick leaves this page.
This compares your answers with the conditions the bank states; it isn't a decision. Tesco Bank decides who can open the account, and runs its own checks when you apply.

The term ends after 1 year. Add a reminder two weeks before. It goes straight into your calendar; we keep nothing.
You'll apply on Tesco Bank's own website. Tesco Bank may pay us if you open this account; that doesn't affect its position in our results.